Oingles The Blog

Mi Música – Pop

Posted on: July 9, 2011

I wanted to give you a glimpse of the music I listen to, so I thought about making a collection of all the different styles, but I realized I like too many songs from too many genres, so I chose to start with Pop. Everyone loves pop after all, even if they don’t admit it 🙂 So here you have my little track of badly joined together songs to enjoy. I’ll move onto other genres soon, depending on when I can decide which records earn a space =)

Here are the full version of all the songs included
Party Rock Athem | Forget You | Price Tag | Time To Say Goodbye | Notorious | Last Friday Night | Love You Like A Love Song | Give A Little

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

